Re-opening Tuesday 5th January 2021

Chakra healing & balance charm


Brass charm featuring 7 coloured crystals.

Meaning / 7 crystals represent the 7 chakras which are connected
to organs and glands. Wearing this pendant keeps the 7 chakras at their right energy levels giving balance to the wearer.

RED = root, ORANGE = sacral, YELLOW = solar, GREEN = heart, BLUE
= throat, INDIGO = third eye, VIOLET = the crown

Hand crafted by expert silversmiths in Indonesia.

Size / 20mm diameter

Does not include chain.


Share this Product

More from this collection